New Music

“What a Beautiful Name” by Hillsong

“Forever” by Kari Jobe

“Your Love Awakens Me” by Phil Wickham

“How Rich a Treasure We Possess” by Matt Boswell

“We Will Feast in the House of Zion” by Sandra McCracken

“I Shall Not Want” by Audrey Assad

“Good, Good, Father” by Chris Tomlin

“Ever Be” by Bethel Music

“Come Alive (Dry Bones) by Lauren Daigle

“Build Your Kingdom Here” by Rend Collective

“Alive” by Sovereign Grace Music

 “Stronger” by Hillsong

“Hosanna” by Hillsong

“O Fount of Love” by Matt Papa

“Reign in Us” by Starfield

“How Great the Love of God” by The Village Church

“Have Mercy on Me” by Sovereign Grace Music

“God Moves in a Mysterious Way” by Matt Francisco