Sermons

*When subscribing make sure to click the headphones icon or “other”, do not click “iTunes” as the link is not functioning.*

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Dr. Carlton Weathers (10), Cory Hughes (4).
Book: Genesis (1), Matthew (1), Mark (7), Acts (2), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Jesus Representation
Acts 4:5-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Cory Hughes on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Healing Only in Jesus
Acts 3:1-4:4 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Cory Hughes on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sure Footing Through the Resurrection
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Cory Hughes on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Resurrection
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rejected, Crushed, and Crucified
Mark 15:22-47 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Trials
Mark 14:43-15:20 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Cory Hughes on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Knows Great Sorrow
Mark 14:32-42 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worship or Betrayal
Mark 14:1-31 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Stay Awake
Mark 13:28-37 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on the End Time
Mark 13:3-27 (Part of the The Servant King Suffers series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser