Sermons

*When subscribing make sure to click the headphones icon or “other”, do not click “iTunes” as the link is not functioning.*

Active filter: Series: The Gospel of John (x) , Date: 2009 (x)
Date: May (1), June (4), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Jesus' Promised Spirit: Self-Focused to Christ-Focused
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on October 11, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Unconvinced to Convicted
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on October 4, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Falling Away to Preserved
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on September 27, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Blind to Seeing
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on September 20, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Servant to Friend
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on September 13, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Fruitless to Fruitful
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on September 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Fearful to Peaceful
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on August 23, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Promised Spirit: Orphans to Sons
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on August 16, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
In Jesus Name
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on August 2, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Have You Seen the Father
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Dr. Carlton Weathers on July 26, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser